CONTACT

 

Official:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MANAGEMENT

Henning Dietz, Neu Management

henning@neumanagement.com

 

WORLDWIDE BOOKING (EXCL. NTH AMERICA)

Chris Meredith, ATC Live

chris@atc-live.com

 

NORTH AMERICA BOOKING

Marty Diamond, Paradigm

mdiamond@paradigmagency.com

 

PRESS (EUROPE)

Patricia Nigiani, Nettwerk

patricia@nettwerk.com

 

PRESS (USA)

Penny Palmer, Nettwerk

ppalmer@nettwerk.com

 

PRESS (UK)

Krish Thind, Nettwerk

kthind@nettwerk.com

 

PRESS (NZ)

Jeane Mowatt, Bang The Drum

jeane@bangthedrum.co.nz

 

 

OR CONTACT THE BAND BELOW

 

Name *
Name